First Day of College… Goals List

Wow!!! Today is my first day of college!!! I’m a big girl now!! I wanted to document some goals and hopefully if I read enough Pinterest articles… I will have a successful first year haha.

  • NOT gain the freshmen *15*
  • work out at least 3 times a week
  • become offs with my roommate
  • earn straight A’s
  • socializzzzeeee
  • no babies
  • be organized
  • go to tutoring A LOT
  • study in library and ask for help
  • get a job second semester???
  • write in my journal daily
  • stay in touch with my closest friends
  • call family every week
  • call grandma every week
Leave a Reply

