My Experience with Clay

Raise your hand if art class is/was your favorite class in school!!! *raises hand*

Throughout high school there are happy and tough times. Through each time, I was blessed with the opportunity to take classes I loved. I want to look back and show myself that I have to have space for myself to breathe during the tough times. Ceramics was my space in high school, and aside from my achievements at school, my projects are what I am most proud of.  Either looking back or looking forward, there is always something to be proud of. Never forget even the simplest of things that you have accomplished.

There is a story behind each of these pieces linked specifically to endangered tigers. See if you can identify them 🙂

 

Tilting Environment 

ma_studio_2

Snowy Mountain 

ma_studio_3

Speaking Out 

ma_studio_4

Burning Wood 

ma_studio_5

Submerging Habitats 

ma_studio_6

 

Leave a Reply

