My First Party Party Experience

Welllooo! Yes, I have *just* gone to my first actual drinking party without adults… *gasps*and man… it was quite fun! Saying that, I did not drink at all. But, people watching with your friends and just being there was an experience itself. We played beer pong with water cups even though the defeated were able to either drink water or the jungle juice (which looked and smelled to me like Hawaiian fruit punch, fruits, and berry vodka). You may say I’m such a downer for not drinking, but my advice to all you young’s, is to not drink if you are not ready or even have a slight feeling of guilt or are even afraid (totally fine!!!). Go to parties and have fun, but know your limitations and consequences! And omg if there are is white cheddar popcorn… my jolly, go INDULGE:)

Leave a Reply

